Liam Neeson Stars In The Action-Thriller “Honest Thief”

Liam Neeson Stars In Open Road + Briarcliff Entertainment's Honest Thief

Liam Neeson Stars In The Action-Thriller “Honest Thief”!

Liam Neeson is back with a new thriller you will want to see.

This time around Liam Neeson plays a former Marine and demolitions expert Tom Carter, nicknamed the “In and Out Bandit,” in Honest Thief. Continue on to watch Liam Neeson in the “Honest Thief” trailer

CelebNMovies247.com has your first look at Liam Neeson in “Honest Thief” written directed by Mark Williams and also written by Steve Allrich.

Liam Neeson‘s newest action-thriller comes from Open Road and Briarcliff Entertainment.

Tom is ready to walk away from his life of crime and start fresh with the woman he loves, Annie (Kate Walsh). But when the meticulous criminal agrees to turn himself in and turn over the money in exchange for a reduced sentence, it quickly becomes apparent that his plan to start on the right foot with Annie will come at a cost.

In the trailer, Tom asks Annie:

If those two crooked cops are willing to kill another agent, what are they capable of doing to you and me?

You can only imagine what happens next. Tom is forced back into what he does best to takedown the two crooked cops. It’s an all-out battle complete with shootouts, explosions, car chases and one of Neeson’s classically succinct yet ominous threats.

After numerous attempts to take him out, Tom is in the middle of a cat and mouse thriller. He says while on the phone:

My girlfriend, she had nothing to do with this. Agent Nivens, I’m coming for you.

In the tradition of The Commuter and Non-Stop Neeson is ready for another action-packed roller coaster ride of fun on the big screen.

Neeson’s latest film doubles as a relaunch for Open Road, which folded due to Chapter 11 bankruptcy before Raven Capital Management acquired the U.S. distributor’s assets in 2018. Honest Thief is the Raven Capital-owned company’s first release in the theatrical space.

The film also stars Jeffrey Donovan and Robert Patrick and is slated to hit theaters Oct. 9, 2020.

That is if COVID-19 pandemic finally slows down and theaters re-open.

About the author

Ocho

Omar, 34, hails from Los Angeles. He is a graduate of the University of Northridge. Omar has been in entertainment for 12 years working in production and writing. Omar who goes by Ocho and keeps you in the know about hip hop, Movies, Reality TV and Sports.